EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (B 6)

Kankakee Valley (H)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

5:00 PM CDT

Kouts

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Boone Grove (A only) (A)

Mon, Nov. 7 2022

4:30 PM CST

Boone Grove

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Covenant Christian DeMotte (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

4:30 PM CST

Covenant Christian DeMotte

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Morgan Township (H)

Wed, Nov. 9 2022

4:30 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

South Central (H)

Mon, Nov. 14 2022

4:30 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Westville High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 16 2022

4:30 PM CST

Westville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Mon, Nov. 21 2022

4:30 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Hebron Jr-Sr. High School (H)

Mon, Nov. 28 2022

4:30 PM CST

Kouts Middle/High School

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

Washington Township (A)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

4:30 PM CST

Washington Township

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

PCC Tournament First Round vs. Westville @ Boone Grove (A)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

4:30 PM CST

Boone Grove

DETAILS

Basketball (B 6)

PCC Semifinals & Championship (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM CST

South Central

DETAILS